Ansprechpartner Entsorgung

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Ulrich Dreesen

Telefon:
02191/16-2391

E-Mail:
u.dreesen@tbr-info.de

Sabine Feiter
Telefon: 02191/16-2560
E-Mail: s.feiter@tbr-info.de

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Barbara Gabriel

Telefon:
02191/16-2795

E-Mail:
b.gabriel@tbr-info.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Lothar Geier

Telefon:
02191/16-2609

E-Mail:
l.geier@tbr-info.de

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Sabine Hombeck

Telefon:
02191/16-2565

E-Mail:
s.hombeck@tbr-info.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Uwe Jantke

Telefon:
02191/16-2600

E-Mail:
u.jantke@tbr-info.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Stefan Jonas

Telefon:
02191/16-2565

E-Mail:
abfallberatung@tbr-info.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Kanalnotruf

Telefon:
02191/16-2383

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Ines Kowalski

Telefon:
02191/16-2008

E-Mail:
abfallberatung@tbr-info.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Claudia Küster

Telefon:
02191/16-3974

E-Mail:
c.kuester@tbr-info.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Jochem Luckas

Telefon:
02191/16-2321

E-Mail:
j.luckas@tbr-info.de

Abfallberatung
Claudia Küster

Telefon:
02191/16-2370

E-Mail:
c.kuester@tbr-info.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

N.N.

E-Mail:
abfallberatung@tbr-info.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Vahid Mobini

Telefon:
02191/16-2265

E-Mail:
v.mobini@tbr-info.de

Gewässerschutz- beauftragte

Renate Over

Telefon:
02191/16-3365

E-Mail:
r.over@tbr-info.de

Monika Diop
Telefon: 02191/16-2526
E-Mail: m.diop@tbr-info.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Norbert Reisenauer

Telefon:
02191/16-2729

E-Mail:
n.reisenauer@tbr-info.de

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Atessa Sadrai

Telefon:
02191/16-2266

E-Mail:
a.sadrai@tbr-info.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Michael Sauer

Telefon:
02191/16-2632

E-Mail:
m.sauer@tbr-info.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Claudia Schmidt

Telefon:
02191/16-2391

E-Mail:
cl.schmidt@tbr-info.de

Geschäftszimmer

Susanne Siemke
Telefon: 02191/16-2840
E-Mail: s.siemke@tbr-info.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Uwe Teiche

Telefon:
02191/16-2608

E-Mail:
u.teiche@tbr-info.de

Systemadministrator

Armin Telle
Telefon: 02191/16-2834
E-Mail: a.telle@tbr-info.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Christian Terliesner

Telefon:
02191/16-2340

E-Mail:
c.terliesner@tbr-info.de

Niederschlagswasser Gebühr

Frank Weber

Telefon:
02191/16-3272

E-Mail:
f.weber@tbr-info.de

Betriebsleiter

Michael Zirngiebl
Telefon: 02191/16-2839
E-Mail: m.zirngiebl@tbr-info.de